Seats Ahead History Downloads Downloads Contact Us








PO Box 39799, Booysens, 2016
44 Hulbert Rd,
Cnr Rosettenville Rd,
New Centre, Johannesburg
Tel: +27 11 434 0444
Fax Admin:  086 630 6728
 


View Larger Map
Map and Directions 1.98 mb Pdf
   
Managing Director  
David Howes dave@seatsahead.co.za
General Manager  
Lindi Gaspar lindi@chairexpress.co.za 
Financial Manager
Michelle Husi michelle@seatsahead.co.za
HR Manager  
Carron Wing carron@seatsahead.co.za
Internal Sales & General Enquiries  
Shantelle Foye shantelle@chairexpress.co.za
Sales Representative  
Kay-Leigh Dequintal kay-leigh@chairexpress.co.za
Candice Leslie candice@chairexpress.co.za    071 459 7618
Despatch Manager
Johannes Ramodike johannes@seatsahead.co.za
Health & Safety Supervisor
Johannes Ramodike johannes@seatsahead.co.za
   
Furniko
   
Production Manager  
Bennedictor Mathode bennedictor@seatsahead.co.za
   
Chair Express
   
Operations Manager  
Nicolette Nel nicolette@chairexpress.co.za  
Orders Clerk  
Theresa Mphuthi theresa@chairexpress.co.za
Fax Orders: 086 246 4641
Admin Manager  
Rosa de Carvalho rosa@chairexpress.co.za
Credit Controller  
Chounise Rossouw chounise@seatsahead.co.za
Fax Admin: 086 630 6728
   
Seats Ahead  
   
Production Manager  
Heather Allan heather@seatsahead.co.za
Orders Clerk  
Danielle Tobin orders@seatsahead.co.za
Admin Manager  
Rosa de Carvalho rosa@chairexpress.co.za
Credit Controller  
Chounise Rossouw chounise@seatsahead.co.za
Fax Admin: 086 630 6728
   
   
Screen Division
   
Production Manager  
Roché Gaspar roche@screendiv.co.za
Orders orders@screendiv.co.za
   

Visit Our Associated Companies